Best 116 Unblocked Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List

1
Are you looking for fast loading unblocked proxy sites list ? Yes sometimes we often face problems in accessing particular websites, either the site is blocked or it shows web page is not available. One of the best way to deal with this situations is to use use proxy servers or proxy sites. Proxy sites are used to surf the web anonymously & are also use to unblock blocked websites. Yeah you can also use VPN, but as you know most of them are not free. 

So I have compiled a list of unblocked proxy sites that let you visit blocked websites in schools and collages with ease. All the proxy server that I have provided are trusted and works great. As you may know many proxy sites contains malwares, viruses  & are able to steal your sensitive information. but don’t worry all the sites that I have provided are safe to use.

How proxy servers works ?

If you want to know how proxy sites works then its very simple, it’s a 3 step process..

1 – First you visit a website using your favorite proxy site.
2 – Now the proxy site will mask your IP address with its own IP address, this helps to maintain your anonymity on the web
3 – After the masking process is completed, Now whenever you visit a website lets say Facebook, then Facebook will not be able to get your IP address & location instead it will get the proxy servers IP address & location.

That’s the reason its mostly not recommended to use proxy servers on social networking sites because it may ask you to verify your account as you have logged in from a different IP or location.

As many proxy sites are blocked in schools or offices so I have decided to start with proxy server sites that are not so popular so that it wouldn’t be blocked in your schools or offices. Here a list of free unblocked proxy server sites 2016.

Top 116 Unblocked Proxy Sites list 2016

  1. ProxySandy- http://proxysandy.com/
  2. Zfreez – https://zendproxy.com/
  3. Free Proxy Server- http://free-proxyserver.com/
  4. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  5. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  6. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  7. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  8. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  9. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  10. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  11. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  12. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  13. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  14. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  15. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  16. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  17. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  18. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  19. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  20. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  21. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  22. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  23. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  24. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  25. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  26. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  27. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  28. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  29. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  30. Nijna Proxy – http://ninjaproxy.in/
  31. Gizlenin – http://gizlenin.com/
  32. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  33. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  34. Fast Proxy Server – http://fast-proxy-server.org/
  35. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me
  36. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  37. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  38. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  39. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  40. Fun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  41. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  42. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  43. Free Public Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  44. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  45. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  46. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  47. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  48. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  49. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  50. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  51. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  52. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  53. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  54. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  55. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  56. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  57. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  58. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  59. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  60. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  61. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  62. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  63. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  64. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  65. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  66. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  67. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  68. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  69. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  70. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  71. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  72. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  73. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  74. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  75. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  76. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  77. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  78. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  79. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  80. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  81. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  82. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  83. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  84. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  85. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  86. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  87. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  88. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  89. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  90. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  91. Free Proxy – http://www.freeproxy.ca
  92. Somelikeitproxy – http://www.somelikeitproxy.com/
  93. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  94. Virtual Browser– http://virtual-browser.com/
  95. Web Cam Proxy  – http://www.webcamproxy.com/
  96. Simple Proxies – http://simpleproxy.net/
  97. People Proxy – http://peoplesproxy.com/
  98. Proxied – http://www.proxied.org/
  99. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  100. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  101. Proxy List – http://proxylists.xyz/
  102. Fast Proxy Services – http://www.fastproxyservices.com/
  103. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  104. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  105. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  106. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  107. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  108. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  109. Greatest Free Proxy  – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  110. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  111. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  112. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  113. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  114. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  115. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  116. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/

These were the  best proxy server list of 2016. All the websites listed above performs great, You won’t face any speed issues while surfing from these sites, If I have missed some sites then do let me know them in comments.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here