100+ Best Unblocked Proxy Sites For School – Daily Updated

9
Are you looking for fast loading unblocked proxy sites? Yes, sometimes we often face problems while accessing particular websites, either the website is blocked or it shows ‘web page is not available’ error. One of the best ways to deal with these situations is to use proxy servers or proxy sites. Proxy sites are used to mask your IP and surf the web anonymously but they can also be used to unblock blocked websites. Of course, you can use a VPN as well, but as you know most of them are not free. 

So I have compiled a list of unblocked proxy sites for school that can be used to unblock blocked websites in schools and colleges with ease. All these proxy websites that I have provided are trusted and works great. As you may know, some proxy sites display a lot of annoying popup ads but don’t worry all the sites that I have provided are safe to use and some of them are Ad-free.

How Proxy Sites Works?

If you want to know more about how proxy sites work then its very simple, it is a three-step process.

1 – First you visit a website using your favorite proxy site.
2 – Now the proxy site will mask your IP address with its own IP address, this helps to maintain your anonymity on the web
3 – After the masking process is completed, Now whenever you visit a website lets say Facebook, then Facebook will not be able to get your IP address & location instead it will get the proxy servers IP address & location.

That’s the reason I do not recommend to use proxy sites on social networking websites because it may ask you to verify your account as you have logged in from a different IP or location.

As many proxy sites are blocked in schools or offices so I have decided to list with websites that are not so popular so that it wouldn’t be blocked in your school or office. Here a list of free unblocked proxy sites.

Best Unblocked Proxy Sites List For School 

  1. Zfreez – https://zendproxy.com/
  2. Free Proxy Server- http://free-proxyserver.com/
  3. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  4. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  5. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  6. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  7. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  8. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  9. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  10. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  11. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  12. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  13. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  14. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  15. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  16. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  17. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  18. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  19. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  20. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  21. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  22. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  23. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  24. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  25. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  26. Ninja Proxy – http://ninjaproxy.in/
  27. Gizlenin – http://gizlenin.com/
  28. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  29. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  30. Fast Proxy Server – http://fast-proxy-server.org/
  31. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me
  32. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  33. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  34. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  35. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  36. Fun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  37. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  38. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  39. Free Public Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  40. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  41. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  42. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  43. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  44. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  45. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  46. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  47. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  48. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  49. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  50. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  51. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  52. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  53. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  54. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  55. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  56. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  57. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  58. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  59. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  60. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  61. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  62. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  63. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  64. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  65. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  66. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  67. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  68. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  69. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  70. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  71. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  72. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  73. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  74. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  75. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  76. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  77. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  78. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  79. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  80. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  81. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  82. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  83. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  84. Somelikeitproxy – http://www.somelikeitproxy.com/
  85. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  86. Virtual Browser– http://virtual-browser.com/
  87. Web Cam Proxy  – http://www.webcamproxy.com/
  88. Simple Proxies – http://simpleproxy.net/
  89. People Proxy – http://peoplesproxy.com/
  90. Proxied – http://www.proxied.org/
  91. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  92. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  93. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  94. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  95. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  96. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  97. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  98. Greatest Free Proxy  – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  99. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  100. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  101. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  102. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  103. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  104. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/

Using Hola VPN

So if you are not able to use proxy sites in school then you can use a Chrome or Firefox extension called Hola Free VPN Proxy Unblocker. It is free to use extension using which you can easily unblock blocked websites. To use the extension follow the below steps.

  • Download and install the Hola extension from the below link.

Hola For Chrome | Hola For Firefox

  • After the extension is installed, A new icon will appear on the extension bar.
  • Simply click on the Hola icon and type the website URL which you want to unblock and press enter.

Unblock-Websites-at-school-using-Hola-VPN

  • Now the website will be unblocked, if you are still facing trouble accessing the website then you can again click on Hola extension and change the country or VPN Server.

change-country-in-hola-VPN

  • Hola asks if the proxy is working or not, If it’s not working then you can select No Fix it to solve the issue.

These were the best-unblocked proxy sites list. All the websites listed above are working in most of the schools, and you won’t face any speed issues while surfing from these sites, If I have missed some sites then do let me know them in comments.

9 COMMENTS

  1. Some of these proxies are blocked at school. Are there any that are impossible or very difficult to block, or just any that work in school?

    • “Difficult to block?” REALLY? You can’t make something harder to block unless the site adress/ip adress/server adress is changing constantly in which case you would never be able to find the same one twice.

  2. all of my classmates use vpn and all’s cool. we purchased nord with a discount . i’m too stupid for proxy and stuff, so it’s easier to use their simple app and browse with no problems hehe.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.